Marina Moon Special

Right click on the song title and 'save as...' or download the whole album here.

1. Private Mystery Circle
2. Moment Fatal
3. 21st Century Koi no Senshi ja Irarenai 21st Century - Can't Only Be Soldiers Of Love
4. La Soldier
5. Usagi Love Magic
6. Unubore Shoujo ga Yatte Kita!! The Conceited Girl Has Come
7. Triangle Secret
8. Usagi to Yonnin no Zureru Omoi Usagi And Four Friends' Conflicted Thoughts
9. Sailor War '94
10. Hereafter...
11. Mystery Sagashi Mystery Search
12. Tsukiiro no Syndicate Moon-colored Syndicate
13. Koi no Dangerous Dangerous Love
14. Minna no Ai wo Kaesenai I Can't Return Everyone's Love
15. What For!? Shinjitsu no Kajitsu What For!? Fruit Of Truth
16. Here Goes! Shining Star
17. Chikyuu Iro wa Salad Time Color Of Earth Is Salad Time
18. Moonlight Justice
19. Hyouchaku Shita Keredo We Drifted Ashore But...
20. Junketsu no Narcism Pure Narcisim
21. Minna Dareka ni Aisarete Everyone Is Loved By Someone
22. Link (1 Chorus Version)
23. Yakusoku no Uta Song of Promise