Memorial of the Musical 5

Right click on the song title and 'save as...' or download the whole album here.

1. Overture
2. Orleans no Sei Senshi Holy Soldiers of Orleans
3. Yami no Hitsugi Coffin of Darkness
4. Itsuwari no Forevermore Pretending Forevermore
5. Kick Out a Bloody Mystery
6. Galaxia Gorgeous
7. Chasin' After You
8. I Miss You
9. To a Brand-New World
10. Toki Michite Kourin Complete Time Descent
11. Tenkuu no Utage Banquet of the Sky
12. Kakyuu-ouhi to SURII RAITSU Princess Fireball and the Three Lights
13. Mizusakiannai-nin no GEEMU The Pilot's Game
14. Sorezore no EREJII Each One's Elegy
15. Onna no Ronsou A Woman's Despute
16. ORUREAN no Sei Senshi ~ URANUSU to NEPUCHUUN no Uragiri Holy Soldiers of Orleans ~ Uranus & Neptune's Betrayal
17. Oitsumerarete Pursuing
18. Mou Ii No It's Alright Now
19. La Fatalité Sei Senshi The Fate of the Star Soldiers
20. Curtain Call~Medley
21. La Soldier